Honestly, I don't know anymore. There are so many things going on, I just don't know. People calling me names, whore, bitch, ugly, etc. it's really getting on my nerves. It's funny how my ex boyfriend got mad at my best friend because after they broke up, she got a boyfriend about a day later. When I broke up with him, he got a new girlfriend the MINUTE we broke up. He's a man whore. I just want a relationship like Ronnie and Wills from the last song. Or a relationship like Hazel and Agustuses. Minus the cancer. I just always feel so alone all the time and I just don't know what will make it feel better. Some people need to just learn to shut their mouths, I think. But there is this guy I like. I like him a lot. I think he likes me... But I can't hang out with him for 2 weeks because he's going to military camp. My bestfriend is really depressed and it's making me sad because I hate seeing him like this. I guess that's all for this post. I doubt really anybody is reading this, but you know. <3

My thoughts are stars I cannot fathom into constellations.




Leave a Reply.