Well today was fun. My puppy kept chewing on stuff and I had to yell "NO!" At him about nine million times. Mleh. I don't think this is going to be a very long blog. But oh well. I'm at my dads girlfriends house hanging out her niece. If that made any sense. Me and her are on tumblr and stuff. She's really cool, she's a lot like me. We both like drawing but I mean she is AMAZING at drawing. The first drawing of hers I saw I thought it was a photo. I was really blown away. I mean seriously. I couldn't believe anyone could draw that good. It's awesome. This weekend I'm having a BBQ at my dads house with fire spinners and 3 bands and a lot of people. It's going to be awesome. All of our bbqs are actually pretty amazing. UHG MY LAPTOP IS SO ANNOYING. i might get it fixed today or tomorrow or when my dads girlfriends neighbors can fix it or until we can go to best buy and see what's wrong. Cause there was a year warranty on it but it stopped working about a month after we got the laptop. (I'm on my phone right now) but yeah about her drawing, that's it. The picture. It's a drawing, I promise. And she said its not her best work so I REALLY want to see her work.

Lonely, vaguely pedophilic swing set seeks the butts of children.




Leave a Reply.