Today I'm going to hang out with my friend Zach. I'm really disappointed in him.. But he's like my brother so I'm going to help him. I'm not going to say what he did. All I'm going to say is that he made some wrong decisions. I'm not trying to sound clingy or anything about the fact that I can't hang out with that guy I like that I was talking about in my last post if you guys were thinking that. Cause honestly, I think clingy girls are the most annoying people in the world. No offense to any of you clingy girls who might be reading this. You might be the nicest person ever. I don't know. I don't know why but I feel like telling you guys about my past. Last year I liked this guy and he hated me for a reason that nobody knew. He just hated my guts and had all of his friends gang up on me all the time and call me nasty names and stuff like that. So then I got into wearing alot of black and I dyed my hair black and layered it to be an "emo" hair style and soon enough all of the people ganging up on me go to my head so I started cutting myself. And no, I'm not telling you guys this story for attention or sympathy, I'm just wanting you guys to know tht things get better. But anyways, the cutting lasted for 6 months. I slowly stopped over the summer, I dyed my hair blue, and when I came back to school in the fall, the guy I liked that hated me? Yeah. He didn't hate me anymore. He actually started liking me for some reason. And I became one of the most popular girls in school. I don't know how, I'm not perfect. But it might have been because of my hair. I've dyed it all of the colors of the rainbow. Haha and now the underside of it is pink and the rest is blonde. I'm just waiting until we have enough money to dye it brown, my natural color, because my roots are TERRIBLE. Haha. But yeah, I guess that's it. I love you guys xxx




Leave a Reply.