Okay. So my app just freaking kicked me out of here. But anyways... My friend Zach is coming over today. I'm really dissabpointed in him because he made some bad decisions. But he's like a brother so I'm gonna help him. I don't know why but I feel like telling you about my past. Last year there was this guy I liked, and he hated me for a reason that absolutely nobody knew. He'd always have his friends gang up on me and call me names and push me around and stuff like that. Soon after all of that all of the bullying was getting to my head so I dyed my hair black, wore a lot of black clothes, and not long after that I actually started cutting myself. I'm not trying to make you guys feel bad for me or anything like that. I'm just wanting you guys to know that things get better. Even if they take a year, they get better. I promise. So anyways, school ended, I stopped cutting over the summer and I dyed my hair blue. I came back to school (my hair had faded to green at this point) and the guy I liked didn't hate me anymore. He was actually one of my best friends and now we don't talk that much anymore. His loss. Actually.. Mine too. He's actually a really nice cool guy once you get to know him. And he's really attractive. Just saying. ;) and being friends with him made me really popular which was fun, but even after me and him were friends I was still one of the popular girls. I don't know if it was my clothes my hair or what. I was just popular. I'm not tryin to brag, I'm just surprised that that actually happened to me. I love you guys. Xxx

I'm in love with you, and I'm not in the business of denying myself in simple pleasure of saying true things. I'm in love with you, and I know they love is just a shout into the void, and that oblivion is inevitable, and that we're all doomed, and that there will come a day when all our labor has been returned to dust, and I know the sun will swallow the only earth we'll ever have, and I am in love with you.

Stella
5/19/2014 11:43:45 am

I WANT MY EX BOYFRIEND BACK
I read a testimony online about Dr Love spell caster solution job well done [email protected] tel: +2348038096203 many ladies and gentlemen they are sharing their Love story on how Dr Love Solution helped them get an ex-husband or ex-wife come back to their life back again between 48 hrs then i decide to give Dr Love a try about my ex husband Raymond because My husband recently divorced me and states he fell out of love with me because he is now "dating" other young girls but ever since we divorced i find out i still love my ex-husband very much and my heart aches every single day .
at first i don't believe i could ever get Raymond back and remarried again but Dr Love make my dream come true and you are my hero because you make me smile and happy again .Thanks so much Dr Love
Regards
Stella

Reply



Leave a Reply.